Silverstone plays host to bumper national meetings

The debut of the Type R Trophy as a fully fledged championship was both well-subscribed and explosive at the 750 Motor Club’s Silverstone meeting.
Adam Shepherd was declared the first race winner after Luke Rosewell received a five-second penalty for exceeding track limits and gaining an advantage. Rosewell, who had passed Lee Deegan for the lead on the final lap when Deegan lost control of …Keep reading



Ultimas notícias