Nurburgring 24h: Manthey Porsche wins shortest-ever edition

Kevin Estre, Michael Christensen and Matteo Cairoli took the ‘Grello’ #911 Porsche 911 GT3 R to victory by a little under nine seconds over the #98 ROWE Racing BMW machine shared by Sheldon van der Linde, Connor de Phillippi, Marco Wittmann and Martin Tomczyk.
With just 59 laps completed, the race was the shortest in the event’s history, surpassing the previous record set in 1992.
It marks …Keep reading



Ultimas notícias