2020 world champions Suzuki commit to MotoGP to 2026

Over the next 40 years Suzuki won six premier class titles with Barry Sheene (1976-1977), Marco Lucchinelli (1981), Franco Uncini (1982), Kevin Schwantz (1993) and Kenny Roberts Jr. (2000).
Suzuki withdrew from the premier class at the end of the 2011 season due to financial reasons, before staging a full-time factory return in 2015.
Becoming grand prix winners again by its second season …Keep reading



Ultimas notícias